Site Subscriptions - Clearing ...
I have rather a large number of threads that i'm subscribed to.
I have started to perform some housekeping on them and found something that bugs the proverbial otta me! When I unsubscribe by selecting the appropriate link, I get an unsubscribed message and then returned to the home page- aarrrggghhh! I want to unsubscribe some more threads, so wouldn't it be better to return to the subscriptions page and for it to remember the settings, i.e. how many days were displayed?