Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Whats your level of education?

Post Whats your level of education?

Here is a little post for fun:

Post what degree you have or you which major you are curretly studying for:

I will go first: I am a sophmore(in college) with a major in computer enginnering (I still suck at spelling though )
    [shadow]l3aDmOnKeY[/shadow]

I'm studying Bachelor of Information Technology at uni. It's a 3 year course and I'm just getting into the 2nd year.

Greg
    \"Do you know what people are most afraid of?
    What they don\'t understand.
    When we don\'t understand, we turn to our assumptions.\"
    -- William Forrester

I received a BS degree/MIS major from a university last year. May go back for graduate school in another year.
    - Maverick

Banned

Exclamation

i am in grade10 in a toronto high school. i am taking computer science course. and i am failing in english.

I am currently a sophomore studying for my Bachelors degree in Computer Science with a minor in Information Technology and Physics...

Regards,
    Wizeman
    \"It\'s only arrogrance if you can\'t back it up, otherwise it is confidence.\" - Me