you called him a Chatnazi?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: you called him a Chatnazi?

Banned

you called him a Chatnazi?

I work as a sysadmin for a software development company and I couldnīt believe my ears this morning when ma boss called me in the office. Nothing serious, now I know I am not the worldīs greatest when it comes to userfriendlyness but it seems that my co-workers dubbed me the name ITNazi in the last meeting and ever since they donīt call me by my name anymore but the horrible nick.
    Are there any more sysadmins who experience the same sorta thing?

AntiOnline Senior Member souleman's Avatar
    I'm jealous. My comapny still calls me by my name. Then again, maybe they are just afraid to give me a nick.
    \"Ignorance is bliss....
    but only for your enemy\"
    -- souleman

Focmaester, unfortunately into every life a few idiots must fall. They are obviously envious of your superior intellect and computer knowledge...Now chin up, chest out and repeat after me...I will not let the boneheads get me down, I will not let the boneheads get me down.

Maybe if they had to clean up some of their own messes occasionally they would see your job in a whole new light!

Have a better day!
    Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read.

hehe...well i can say that i think they draw straws to see who calls me...what they call me though i don't know...

but then again...i warn 'em all the time...and they never listen...i have one simple rule

do not...EVER...tell me that something is broke before i have my jacket off and a cup of coffee in my hand...