antipoint page problem
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: antipoint page problem

  1. #1
    AO Curmudgeon rcgreen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Posts
    2,716
    Hey there's no beginning post on this thread!
    I came in to the world with nothing. I still have most of it.
    Share on Google+

  2. #2
    AO Curmudgeon rcgreen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Posts
    2,716
    Originally posted here by rcgreen
    Hey there's no beginning post on this thread!
    Not only that, but it doesn't show how many replies have been
    made
    what's up. I've seen a lot of these lately
    I came in to the world with nothing. I still have most of it.
    Share on Google+

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    355
    Now this is strange
    \"SI JE PUIS\"
    Share on Google+

  4. #4
    AntiOnline Senior Member souleman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Flint, MI
    Posts
    2,884
    I was actually trying to report a bug with this happening on another post I found. Lost my connection when I tried to post, and this is what happened. So I figured it was a pretty good bug report in itself....
    \"Ignorance is bliss....
    but only for your enemy\"
    -- souleman
    Share on Google+

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Posts
    657
    already been reported , no word from JP yet

    I and deb have both reported this and we had alot of problems with it when AO kept going down

    so it seems to be linked to a inturption with posting
    [shadow]i have a herd of 1337 sheep[/shadow]
    Worth should be judged on quality... Not apperance... Anyone can sell you **** inside a pretty box.. The only real gift then is the box..
    Share on Google+

  6. #6
    AntiOnline Senior Member souleman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Flint, MI
    Posts
    2,884
    NetSyn> Thought I had seen a report on this once before, but couldn't find it, so I figured I would do it again. Actually, looking at the title of this one, I was trying to report a different problem, which negative explained to me yesterday, and never got a chance to report this one. Either way, this is still a good example

    I think the php starts a thread, then adds a post. It is probably starting the thread, the a connection error before the first post is added.
    \"Ignorance is bliss....
    but only for your enemy\"
    -- souleman
    Share on Google+

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Posts
    1,100
    Greetings:

    As mentioned in a previous thread, I believe that this problem has been fixed. Thanks.
    Share on Google+

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •