AO is blocked by Norton- do u want an email adress to disagree to?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: AO is blocked by Norton- do u want an email adress to disagree to?

AO is blocked by Norton- do u want an email adress to disagree to?

hey im not a newbie, but on my g/f`s pc ive got norton Internet security, and the parental control blocks access to
    www. Antionline.com under the category of crime, how will i ensure parental control and to view the site, after all ive got to prevent my G/f looking at p()rn ,
    hehe j.k but serously, ill keep u posted on an email to disagree with this action later, uif u want it, if u dont reply i`ll assume u dont care.

---------l8ter
    preep

Well AntiOnline has information about illegal hacking, anarachy...etc which can be used to commit crimes.

<whiny AO member>But AntiOnline is an anti-illegal stuff website</whiny AO member>
    If AO really was a place to stop illegal activity, then someone should go through all the texts and get rid of the stuff about homemade bombs...etc. But that, of course, is impractical.

/me prepares to be flamed. Ooh baby

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Banned
    AntiOnline is an anti-illegal stuff website...

The word is impractical not unpractical.

And what Neg said.....
    Mankind have a great aversion to intellectual labor; but even supposing knowledge to be easily attainable, more people would be content to be ignorant than would take even a little trouble to acquire it.
    - Samuel Johnson

Ugh, I've had to edit that post twice... But, instead of whining I will take your constructive criticism however, I will talk about to with my chat bot behind your back. I'm a petty man. Sorry.

Not a problem. I was debating whether to include the correction part. I must be pretty petty also, you see, you did get your point across. (However incorrect that point may have been)