Please help me anyone, and fast!!!please
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 30

Thread: Please help me anyone, and fast!!!please

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    23

    Please help me anyone, and fast!!!please

    Hi

    i have encounterd a problem in win 2000. i was fiddeling with the network and such stuff when i was trying to install a router. When i restrarted the computer i was told too write a password wich a have not given the computer, why and how can i get past this, tell me theres a way.


    I need help, and as fast as anyone can

    thanks for anyhelp i can get.


    Em
    buble
    Share on Google+

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    23
    anyone please
    buble
    Share on Google+

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    11
    you can kiss my ass
    Share on Google+

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    23
    dont mind if i do, sucker

    if you can help, why are you even here
    buble
    Share on Google+

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Posts
    63
    Give some more detials about it like what program wants the password and other relivant info. pls excue my spelling
    If its not broken it can still be inproved.
    Share on Google+

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    23
    at last someone who wanna help.

    its no program who want the password
    its for logging on to the network. The pass is for windows networks
    buble
    Share on Google+

  7. #7
    Hi mom!
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Posts
    1,103
    When you install win2k, you -have- to set an administrator password. Login as the user 'administrator' with the password you provided then, and you should be home free.
    I wish to express my gratitude to the people of Italy. Thank you for inventing pizza.
    Share on Google+

  8. #8
    TechieChick
    Guest
    Are you trying to access a win2k box from across the network and are being asked for a password? I'm not fully understanding what your question is.
    Share on Google+

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    23
    i have one computer with no network connection. When i start that computer it ask me for a pass, i have never given it a pass in my life, and yet it wants one
    buble
    Share on Google+

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    22
    it may be asking you to create the password.
    Have you tried logging in without on, or just typing a new one in?
    If yes, what error message do you get?
    Share on Google+

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •