Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: another newbie

another newbie

hi my name is mike and i'm new to these stuff but i sure wanna know a lot about it!!!!
    i allways wanna become an hacker in fact i 100% sure i will be an hacker! just a matter of time
    i'm using windows because i know that if i replace it to linux i will need to replace some other part of my computer and lets say that i dont have enough money to change my computer .
    so i wanna know if there is a way to hack with windows????

also i will realy want you to tell me where can i find good tutorials for hacking and cracking softwares

i thank you all for your time

but please help me!!!!!!!!

As a graet hacker once said
    you can stop me but you cant stop us all
    by the mentor.
    liat

Here we go again, THIS IS A SECURITY SITE, NOT A HACKING SITE.
    DjM

Wow, all I can say is delete this thread and you will find your answers here

Here is some reading that will get you off to a decent start in SECURITY

::edit:: You may want to read the FAQ while you still have a chance
    Civilization. The death of dreams.

Are You Sure?

Are you sure you want to be a Hacker?

If you think a hacker is someone who breaks into systems, steals information, or gets proprietary and personal information then you are talking about a criminal (a cracker in my book). Are you sure this is what you want to be?

Do you really want to be a software using Script Kiddie (or as stated earlier Kiddiot) who doesn't really understand what Security is about or how things really work?

If so, go elsewhere. Here you will be negged to death in a couple of days.