At nights I am a student at a shitty community college, where I have to pay the whole tuition alone because supposedly I make too much money. I work from 9 – 5 for $14 per hour and after school expenses, cell phone, broad band, metro card and food, I am able to afford a room for $500 a month w/out any cooking privileges. 25 % of that goes to US government, which gives me nothing in return.
My job is in fashion industry. Among other things I see are the beaded dresses that are 8 times my monthly salary being made in India and Mexico for $200-$300, probably by 12 year olds who get $3 a day. I have to take out the garbage in my company and make coffee for my bosses because I simply cannot afford to get fired. (At least until I finish the shitty school I have to go to and complete some certifications) Every fashion season we have many interns in the company. 20 – 30 year old trust fund babies who live in Manhattan apartments w/ little jobs on the side. They were starting universities while I was making concrete backyards for $5.15 per hour.
There’s no one who will help w/ anything. I don’t have a girlfriend, obviously. I don’t date the ugly, and no good-looking girl will go out w/ a guy w/ a bus-pass. (All the women in this forum don’t tell me otherwise because you’ll be only lying or you are ugly … so let’s be realistic) Subject of women is going to be my next post. Believe me I have a lot to say about those bloodsuckers.
I had to build my own system and pirate all the software from others. About 2 years ago someone broke into my house and stole all the CD’s I had. Since then I’ve not bought one. All the music I have is pulled off the net or ripped from the CD that the wealthy designers in my company let me borrow. (I rip them and make them instantly available through LimeWire and Kazza both running on Debian box which is turned on 24/7 on Cable) I have bought and shoplifted some DVD, which I also make available through PtP.