Excited and proud..

Thread: Excited and proud..

Excited and proud..

Hi guys,
    I just saw that my status has turned to antionline member!!!!!!!!Hey man this feels great .Well I just want to make use of this opportunity to thank everybody for all the help I got and especially for the opportunity to help others. I am still learning the ropes regarding security, and JP although you decided to leave us; I thank you as well again for creating such a wonderful site.I can't believe how fast this went.

I personally think that this site of ours has a lot of potential, and we can only improve on what we have learned so far.

Thanks again
    vanman
    Practise what you preach.

Good Job! Keep up the good work! I hope someday I will see you as a senior member.
    I read somewhere you shouldn\'t always believe what you read so what the Hell am I supposed to do?

I will soon know how you feel right now. As for now, congratualtions and keep up all the good work. -ebo

Alright v_man!! Congrats and good luck!
    I love pizza...........Do you?

go go go, great job man I've got a long way 2 go still.

by this u reach ur second feeling stage of being " Excited and proud " lol

Congratulations bro keep it up.

such a thread gives a good push for the newbies to do good and keep aside the kiddo work and be more Serious about AO site.

good luck to all bro
    When the power of Love overcomes the Love of power, the world will know peace... Jimi Hendrix
    -------------------------------------------------------------
    I dream of giving birth to a child who will ask...... what was war?