Mitnick: From Chaos to Control
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Mitnick: From Chaos to Control

  1. #1
    AO übergeek phishphreek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002

    Mitnick: From Chaos to Control

    I recieved an email today at work regarding a free webcast featuring Kevin Mitnick.

    Webcast Information

    From Chaos to Control
    "People & Policies: Turning Your Weakest Security Link into a First Line of Defense."

    9 AM PT | 11 AM CT | 12 PM ET
    February 18, 2003

    Visit this site for more information.

    Hey, I can't think of anything that I have to do... watching web cast at work... not half bad.

    If you are not already a member, registration is required.... but we all know how to get around that!
    Quitmzilla is a firefox extension that gives you stats on how long you have quit smoking, how much money you\'ve saved, how much you haven\'t smoked and recent milestones. Very helpful for people who quit smoking and used to smoke at their computers... Helps out with the urges.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    no we dont all know .. do we guys .. *shifty eyes*
    Just because you don\'t see it doesn\'t mean it\'s not there

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts