I been getting hacked for a week now!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I been getting hacked for a week now!

Banned

I been getting hacked for a week now!

Hello all 1st of all i want to thank all of u who try to help a fellow friend out, keep up the good work one day i hope to repay the help,

Now i been getting hacked by the same ip range for a week now, i had to shut my compute on the spot ause sum lil kid almost succeeded entering my computer, and i wish i knew a way to get him back, i guess i'm still learning, 68.211.225.36 - 24.127.134.150 this are the last ip # they tryed to use, everyday they come with a different ip but its within the same range, Does anyone know a way i could hack em in steps or if u could really help me out and hack this lil punks for me, i have a computer i also run my bussiness on and i can't be caught up on loosing the info in it, PLease SOME HELP!

THank you very much!

Banned
    ok first of all get a Good Firewall like BlackIce Defender or Norton Personal Firewall 2003 .... askin us for help to "hack" em back is hmmm ....not smart .. this is a commnunity for securing your system and not crackin into other systems ....

afterward get a Virus Scanner ... like McAffe or Norton AntiVirus the get a Trojan Cleaner from www.moosoft.com

if the "hackers" stiil are a problem after u have done all this .... ask us for help again ...and we all will try to help you in every way we can to secure your system ...

Does anyone know a way i could hack em in steps or if u could really help me out and hack this lil punks for me
    I don't think it's good idea to hack them back, you will get in big trouble for that. And I have question for you ..How do you know you've been hacked for a week ??.
    Can you you prove it ? What did they do ? Did they put trojan on you? Can you give us details information..
    Might be we can help you get rid off that hacker or to secure your computer but not to hack them back...

Cheerrs