how can i get myself unbanned from irc server and make myself one of chanelloperators
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: how can i get myself unbanned from irc server and make myself one of chanelloperators

how can i get myself unbanned from irc server and make myself one of chanelloperators

hi i have one question so maybe someone knows the answer. ok i'm a student in vienna and i live in student hostel and recently one of the students had said something wrong to one of the chanell operators and they/he banned him from the server. this student hostel has one gate to internet through it's server that is the one ip adresse so entire hostel is banned 'cause of that student so that's not fair. i've talked to irc operators and they went like "oh we don't care you are student you should study hahahaahh you can do nothing about it we have the power hahaha". so is there anything i can do to get back my acces to irc and to make myself chanell operator?
    Share on Google+

Blast From the Past
    as far as i know u hav to wait for the ops to cool down and let him in or by hacking the server (bad idea) and were u an op or do u want to become one if u were one then when u get back into it u will or should be op again if u want to be an op u hav to make ur own channel or get friendly with the ops so they make you one or again hack the server (once again bad idea and i DO NOT recomend it) gl hope this helps (sorry i dont give very good answers)
    work it harder, make it better, do it faster, makes us stronger
    Share on Google+

Originally posted here by hexadecimal