A new life!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A new life!

A new life!

Hey everyone,

I just wanted to share this with you, today was my last day in high school (a sad today) all of us will go different ways. I am now off to college (wooohoooo) am not going to stay on campus because I live 25 mins away from that college. So that means I will still on AO forever .

Happy Summer

What do all of you have planed this summer, and what are your goals of the summer?

What I have planed is to get a job at a near by Alienware!! My goals are to get 11 greenies and finish building up my network!

Cya --d00dz AttackiN--
    First you listen, then you do, finally you teach.
    Duck Hunting Chat
    VirtualConvenience
    RROD

I graduated from highschool about 3 weeks ago.

Right now I'm helping a farmer working about 13 hour days. Not what I really wanted but its a job that I'll be doing for the rest of the summer.

I guess rigth now I'm a long way from 11 greenies. lol.
    =

First going on a much need vacation then chilling in my pool for the rest of the summer
    I had to google 'jfgi' to see what it meant. The irony is overwhelming.

Banned
    oh man ...finished high school... you lucky bastards.... im still a little kid who goes to 11th grade next year.. oh well ...life isn't fair...as for the summer i plan tobecome a senior without losing any greenie i have collected :-D.... as for the weekends..spend some time with mah g/f ..friends..and go to STL for the 4th July ..and to Virginia Beach with a few friends and rent a hous on the beach and just chill for a week or so ... it's gonna be great :-D ...

oh man ...finished high school... you lucky bastards.... im still a little kid who goes to 11th grade next year..
    Memory... don't be so quick to get out of HS. While it might seem like a pain now... it only gets worse. After you graduate... you either go to college, work or do both.