Moans and groans

Thread: Moans and groans

AO's Mr Grumpy

Moans and Groans

This may seem like a "moan & groan" post , but it is not intended to be. this may come over as the ramblings of a very sad person, I would like to call it more a point of view, some may call it just being a nosy bastard, I have been looking at new members post's and have seen max 13 in one day, mainly" hi, good post" another 34 posts in the space of a few days. I am not advocating that these people be banned , but would question the policing (maybe wrong choice of word) of the site, I could be wrong but do not think that I have seen any notification to these members to check out advice to etc etc etc, being a newbie myself I do not want to be hyper critical, but it would appear on this site at times there is a fair amount of hypocrisy, and I do not feel that I have to give examples. All I would ask is that the site is seen to be fair to all.
    And while I'm in this frame of mind , who give a **** about what games people play , music listened to etc, this site is supposed to be about "COMPUTER SECURITY" The problems associated with it , operating systems, networks, hardware , software etc, serious stuff for serious people. there are any amounts of sites out there for people who want " show me how to hack, crack , piss my pants etc". Apologies for this rant, but I am frustrated, as I am still awaiting my exam results , and I got a parking ticket today.
    To paking attendants the world over, I hope your wives have left you and gone upmarket to street cleaners, and left you with the children

l
    Computer says no
    (Carol Beer)

Banned