Post a bug in the bug forum
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Post a bug in the bug forum

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    3,747

    Post a bug in the bug forum

    has anyone here received this message when assigning AP'S?

    post a bug in the bug forum ref id=1 ; LordB

    Heres a pic of the message
    =

  2. #2
    Senior Member DeadAddict's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    2,583
    Nope I haven't seen it yet. could of been a glitch of some sort does it happen everytime you try to assign?

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    3,747
    It was ten minutes ago, but not now.

    btw: I whited out the post in there in case someone at work was looking at this thread, as that post was questionable.
    =

  4. #4
    Senior Member DeadAddict's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    2,583
    Good thinking I would of done the same thing. doubt it will happen again though

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,429
    You tried assigning antipoints to Ork right at the same time I was deleting the thread

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    3,747
    I never thought of that, but that might of been the problem.

    However, when I came over here to this forum to post this message, I went to another thread to assign AP's to see if the probelm persisted, and received the same message for a couple seconds then it wen't to the regular message of asking what kind of points you wanted to assign.

    But its working now.
    =

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

 Security News

     Patches

       Security Trends

         How-To

           Buying Guides