I am TheGhost and I (pause) am a computerholic. I don't do any drugs, my computer gives me the same rush that I have often heard described by heroin users. I am a global underground admin.

E-mail theghost@und3rgr0und.com

My Programming Computer:

CPU = 2.5 GH Intel P4
Memory = 1GB
DVD Burner = Sony
CD Burner = Sony
7 in 1 Memory Card Reader
HD 1 = External 200 GB Western Digital
HD 2 = 40gb (boot drive)
Sound = Sound Blaster External Audigy 2

I have added one more component to my computer (It works with any PC)

Item #: LL10600
Mfg: Llama
Model : Mini-Max
Type: Semi-Automatic Pistol
Finish: Matte Blue
MSRP: $333.95

Things I Hate or Dislike:

People who disappear for weeks at a time and you have no idea where they went.

People not accepting blame when they know they are wrong.

People accepting Blame when they did not even do it.

Toyota for making such a great car.

GM for making cars so easy to destroy.

People who accept low levels of brain washing.

Tele Tubbies.

People who think they know everything and are never willing to listen to another persons opinion because they know the other person might have enough strong points to prove that their original concept might be founded on bullshit knowledge.

People who don't understand that knowledge is power.

People un-willing to have a person question their knowledge, and not understanding that questioning knowledge is how people learn and how foundations are built.