*Fixed* Uploading Site Photo
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: *Fixed* Uploading Site Photo

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    182

    Uploading Site Photo

    Hi everyone! I was trying to upload my picture for the site, but it kept telling me to enter a domain password for dev.antionline.com? Is this a bug, or am I doing something wrong? Any help would be great! Thank you boys

    xoxo
    sbg

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,429
    Nice try, Quad...

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Posts
    547
    Does youre photo meets the criteria that a pic needs to have to be uploaded like file format, size, and do you have cookies enable, check youre browser settings

  4. #4
    AO Curmudgeon rcgreen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Posts
    2,716
    prolly a bug They've been updating the software. Stay tuned...
    I came in to the world with nothing. I still have most of it.

  5. #5
    Super Moderator: GMT Zone nihil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    United Kingdom: Bridlington
    Posts
    17,190
    Hi there...given your nick, I would suggest that it is an added security measure to protect the dodgy tickers of old farts like me?

    Otherwise I would say that rcgreen is right.



    Cheers
    If you cannot do someone any good: don't do them any harm....
    As long as you did this to one of these, the least of my little ones............you did it unto Me.
    What profiteth a man if he gains the entire World at the expense of his immortal soul?

  6. #6
    Just a Virtualized Geek MrLinus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    Redondo Beach, CA
    Posts
    7,324
    Actually, Neg, it does prompt you for username/password for dev site.

    Think missed one link.. moving this to bugs
    Goodbye, Mittens (1992-2008). My pillow will be cold without your purring beside my head
    Extra! Extra! Get your FREE copy of Insight Newsletter||MsMittens' HomePage

  7. #7
    Administrator mnstrgrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    512
    This has been corrected. It was a bug caused by our recent software upgrade.

    - h
    I'm not mean. You're just a sissy.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

 Security News

     Patches

       Security Trends

         How-To

           Buying Guides