Opera and Outpost good combination
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Opera and Outpost good combination

  1. #1
    Flash M0nkey
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Posts
    3,447

    Opera and Outpost good combination

    well just thought I would post these for all those people suffering through the ads now
    personnaly i dont see what all the fuss is about I dont mind AO - the ads aren't obtrusive at all!!!

    v_Ln

  2. #2
    Flash M0nkey
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Posts
    3,447
    didn't put these in a zip as think its just easier to click the link - maybe they should get the [./img] tags working in posts??

  3. #3
    Flash M0nkey
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Posts
    3,447
    was there ever a time when the [.img] tag worked in posts or has it always just only worked in signatures?? i dont see the prob with it as long as there is a limit to size of image allowed to be displayed so you dont get like page sized pics!!

    v_Ln

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    3,747
    No ads for me either.

    All I use is Norton Firewall. Nothing else.
    =

  5. #5
    Flash M0nkey
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Posts
    3,447
    Opera just blocks the pop-ups really outpost takes care of everythign else

    v_Ln

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    3,747
    I guess I should of zipped but what the hell eh?

    yeah I love opera.

    Its one of the best browsers I've ever used before.
    =

  7. #7
    Flash M0nkey
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Posts
    3,447
    oh and cheyeene your sigs wrong

    am using Opera 7 :P -



    v_Ln

    edit -> has to have new post so could attach pic

  8. #8
    Flash M0nkey
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Posts
    3,447
    yup opera is by far the best brwser around IMHO
    plus it allows me to mess with your sig

    v_Ln

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    3,747
    lol

    Kinda nice to change what you want your browser identified as. lol

    I.E? Mozilla4.78 5.0 3.0? Netscape?

    lol

    choices choices
    =

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    3,747
    One other thing.

    If I click on Go to last page from the forum, it takes me to the first page then I have to go the last page from there, but If I right click on the last page like and select open, or open in new page, it goes to the last page. lol

    You have that problem?
    =

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •