Gentoo "hosts" Microsoft?
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Gentoo "hosts" Microsoft?

  1. #1
    Just a Virtualized Geek MrLinus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    Redondo Beach, CA
    Posts
    7,324

    Gentoo "hosts" Microsoft?

    Goodbye, Mittens (1992-2008). My pillow will be cold without your purring beside my head
    Extra! Extra! Get your FREE copy of Insight Newsletter||MsMittens' HomePage

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    244
    the links are not working
    The people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones that do.


    http://www.AntiOnline.com/sig.php?imageid=767

  3. #3
    Trumpet-Eared Gentoo Freak
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    992
    404 and 404

    MsMittens, DON'T scare me like that
    Come and check out our wargame-site @ http://www.rootcontest.org
    We chat @ irc.smdc-network.org #lobby

  4. #4
    Just a Virtualized Geek MrLinus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    Redondo Beach, CA
    Posts
    7,324
    Oh crap. They took down the scripts. *Bah*.. basically it was a script that would take one site (it would be the layout) and another site (it would be the content) and marry the two together. Looked kinda neat to see Gentoo stuff in a Microsoft "site".
    Goodbye, Mittens (1992-2008). My pillow will be cold without your purring beside my head
    Extra! Extra! Get your FREE copy of Insight Newsletter||MsMittens' HomePage

  5. #5
    Trumpet-Eared Gentoo Freak
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    992
    Looked kinda neat to see Gentoo stuff in a Microsoft "site".
    Don't rape gentoo
    Come and check out our wargame-site @ http://www.rootcontest.org
    We chat @ irc.smdc-network.org #lobby

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

 Security News

     Patches

       Security Trends

         How-To

           Buying Guides