u just delete that profile.
someone has created a user ,check out login & delete's it.
once they login the profile is created in that name.
after the user is deleted it becomes as (UNKNOWN USER)
check out the EVENT LOG details also.

local profile --locally stored in the local machine.
roaming profile --stored in the server.