I recently recived this email in my hotmail account....

Your Screen Name has Been Added to the ߮ . Hackers List! Here is how we work. Because we master MSN, everytime this letter is sent out a copy is also instantly send to us. We then scan out all the names, and place them on our hackers list. Once you send out this letter 10 times your name again is instantly removed from our list. If this letter is not sent out exactly 45 minutes after you have opened it your name will not be able to be removed from our hacking list. Here is what happened when your name is stuck on the ߮ . hackers list.
Im guessing its just a hoax.. Thought id post to see what you guys/girls thought. Is there any way to send an email to someone else automatically on hotmail?