packet injecting
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: packet injecting

packet injecting

Hi people, this is my first post on the list, im not an expert, im only a newbie.You will have to excuse me about my english that i know its really bad.
    Im trining to make some hacking on my local network only for testing, my idea is the following:
    A man in the middle attack, with arp spoofing to sniff packetes between a host and a router or something, me in other machine in the middle of that traffic.
    Ok, now host A send packets to the router, i can see the packets with a program like arp-fun, arp tool, packit or any other program for that.
    Now i want to get the packets sending from host A to the router, modify them, and inject in the router, for example:
    -Hosta A send a htttp request to go to www.hotmail.com
    -I intercept the packet and send the router a request to www.sex.com
    -Host A see www.sex.com
    I dont have any programming skill so i will have to look for a program to make that, im asked to some people and one person recommend me NetRawIP.
    I dont know any perl but i could learn if someone assures to me that the answer is on that program, if that is the answer please get me some ideas or something.
    If any person knwon another programa for do this please let me know.
    Well, thanx for everithing and bytes.

neuromante

Hi, and welcome to AO

You seem to have "double posted" so perhaps you would like to delete one (edit, then select the delete option)

Your question is a little "sensitive" for this site, as it is how to write adware/spyware?

I realise that your English is limited, but is certainly far less limited than my knowledge of your language

I would ask fellow members to treat your enquiry with a little sympathy.........if you were a bad person, and knew so little, you would be so far behind, that it would not matter?

Unfortunately, I do not know the answer to your question...........

Good luck