Detecting Medical Fraud on a Floppy?Help!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Detecting Medical Fraud on a Floppy?Help!

Detecting Medical Fraud on a Floppy?Help!

Hi everyone newbie here. I need some advice /somehelp.
    A doctor who I am suing in criminal court here in south america who wrote a fake clinical history and altered pictures and the time and date on the floppy disc to match... can anyone help me with this???? It says on the disc . . .

Date created May 11
    Date Modified Feb 24

My question how is the date modified earlier on in the year? Is this possibe? Or was this altered?
    He obviously did this so it would coberate his bogus medical history but how did he do this? The date stamp on the my picture say Feb 24 ....???

Any input it would be a HUGE help....!

Also is anyone here really good at detecting airbrushing..he´s a novice and not a good one. I see some obvious buffering on the scars of my face ...would be able to offer thier opinion on this later on I would also really appreciate it. This doctor was a phony one who put me under general anesthsia and hired another docotr to do the work cuz he had no idea. The doctor he hired ruined my face ..and disfigured it pretty badly. It tough being an american suing in a foreign country ..sigh so I am looking for all the evidnece and proof that I can get off of this floppy...

Ciao and thanks a mil in advance!

the beign of authority kurt_der_koenig's Avatar
    First off; sorry about the incident, hope all is well with your health! What country is this?
    I don't think tampering with the evidence is a good idea! Make a copy of the disk and give the first one to your lawyer? Stupid question-- do you have one? You should call around in Washington to find out if they can give you some help. One American sueing in a foriegn country: they won't listen to you! But a superpower saying "What the hell is going on here", will definately wake some people up!