Any good voice conferencing software..?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Any good voice conferencing software..?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    7

    Any good voice conferencing software..?

    hey guys...
    i need to make conference in my office . if anyone know then plz inform me about some software which supports voice conferencing with good quality sound.
    thanks

  2. #2
    StreetsCrack.com Join The Best Music Social Network Online. Music downloads, promotions, forums, profile, games etc...

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    6

    Re: Any good voice conferencing software..?

    hmm... there r many... but depends on how many ppl u r going to have conference with .. u can use yahoo .. or skype.. or........behind the proxy u can try ........www.dingotel.com

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    7
    thank u 4 reply.
    I have got a slow bandwidth .. my voice conference with yahoo sucks.............is it okay for dingotel ?

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    6
    Dingotel can support u to choice audio codec..which helps you to get best performance in ur low bandwidth internet connection.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    7
    thanks for reply....anyway--i want to use Norton firewall.aso,any extra settings required for dingotel .dingotel supports it or not....tell in detail....

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    7
    thanks for reply...in dingotel-How do I determine which codec may suit for me ?how performs skype under NAT?..

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    6
    U have to check one by one as per as ur requirement (codec r listed using bandwidth level) ..just concern when u get the best result.

  9. #9
    HeadShot Master N1nja Cybr1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Boston, MA
    Posts
    1,840
    You could always try Teamspeak and Ventrillo .

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    7
    Originally posted here by Cybr1d
    You could always try Teamspeak and Ventrillo .
    thank u every body 4 reply.....
    the interface of dingotel is quite ok.but i face some problem to configure it.i am behind proxy.how do i configure it...?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •