Working Offline
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Working Offline

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    93

    Working Offline

    Silly question but, is there a program that loads almost every website in the database of the whole web so when I go to IE and work offline it allows me to go as if I did have a connection.
    If at first you don\'t succeed, work for Microsoft.

  2. #2
    Do you have a couple million of 35 petabytes hard drives ?

    No i don't think there's one lol.....wouldnt every ISP go corrupt that way lol
    StreetsCrack.com Join The Best Music Social Network Online. Music downloads, promotions, forums, profile, games etc...

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    93
    Wow. I just realized something; I sounded extremely stupid saying this. Sorry guys, don't reply anymore.
    If at first you don\'t succeed, work for Microsoft.

  4. #4
    They call me the Hunted foxyloxley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    3rd Rock from Sun
    Posts
    2,528
    You JUST realised
    55 - I'm fiftyfeckinfive and STILL no wiser,
    OLDER yes
    Beware of Geeks bearing GIF's
    come and waste the day :P at The Taz Zone

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    373
    Hey, who stole my internet? It must be Acidloop reading offline again.

  6. #6
    Just a stupid suggestion: save each link of the site.

  7. #7
    AO Ancient: Team Leader
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Posts
    5,197
    I will pre-empt this by saying I have had a really long day caused by the stupidity of a user that doesn't read or doesn't chose to abide by that Acceptable Use Policy of my network..... Yes, I'm in a bad mood!!!

    Voltagirl and Acidloop:

    I'm sorry.... Both of you do not belong here.... This is a computer security site.... It isn't tech support for those who chose not to help themselves. The concepts here, (low as they are in many cases), are still far above you..... Please find a more appropriate forum for you questions....
    Don\'t SYN us.... We\'ll SYN you.....
    \"A nation that draws too broad a difference between its scholars and its warriors will have its thinking done by cowards, and its fighting done by fools.\" - Thucydides

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    93
    So I can't ask questions on the forum?
    If at first you don\'t succeed, work for Microsoft.

  9. #9
    whoa!you are extremely hot Tiger Shark!

  10. #10
    They call me the Hunted foxyloxley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    3rd Rock from Sun
    Posts
    2,528
    Sorry but I thought General would be ok for this.
    If you meant GCC, then why are you posting this in WIRELESS ?
    55 - I'm fiftyfeckinfive and STILL no wiser,
    OLDER yes
    Beware of Geeks bearing GIF's
    come and waste the day :P at The Taz Zone

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •