Can anybody point me to some good hacking site

Thread: Can anybody point me to some good hacking site

Can anybody point me to some good hacking site

I want to learn how to get started hacking.

What program languages should I learn, it must be simple, cuz I don't know jack **** about programming

I have Windows Xp and Redhat 8 linux on my computer, I understand xp is not good for hacking and i must use redhat.

Trouble is Linux is so tough to use, a simple install of a stupid file can take hours of my time looking for prereusistes.

I have been using computers since I was 5 years old, I regret all I mostly did was play games.

I have bAsic computer repair skills in WIndows and can take apart a computer and put it back together in 5 hours.

Is there a Basic guide on hacking, I learn by experience, I'm not looking to commit illegal activities Im just curious and seriously intersted.
    Share on Google+

Ok first off ? WIndows is not good for hacking ? oh please, linux is better ? Why ?

and um, go to your local library and pick up a C++ c#, VB, HTML, whatever book and start reading it, trust me, you'll learn to program that way.

And SEARCH THE FORUMS, this topic has been discussed and discussed thousands of times here, and i dont think any one is in the mood to retype everything just for you. Sorry if i sound a little rude. Search the forums. Join The Best Music Social Network Online. Music downloads, promotions, forums, profile, games etc...
    Share on Google+

T̙͓̞̣̯ͦͭͅͅȂͧͭͧ̏̈͏̖̖Z̿ ͆̎̄

The Professional Hacking: CEH Boot Camp is targeted at professionals with at least 1 year of experience in Information Systems and networking technologies. The student should have a strong knowledge of TCP/IP, and a general understanding of information security. While both Windows and Linux are used within the class, students should have a willingness to learn tools and procedures from a Linux perspective.
    Professional Hacking: CEH Boot Camp

Enjoy! quote gore...