Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Paid to be lazy

Paid to be lazy

I remember once seeing a post about that unemployed guy that didnt want to get a job and wanted to get 1mil..well, he shouldve gone here and gotten paid for his opinion http://www.expresspaidsurveys.com/join_800.php

Do you people think this will even be true? $30 membership fee I believe it was..$150/hr :O
    WARNING: THIS SIGNATURE IS SHAREWARE PLEASE REGISTER THIS SIGNATURE BY SENDING ME MONEY TO SEE THE COMPLETE SIGNATURE!

I'm a haplessly broke college student, so this actually is enticing to me. The only thing I'll be paying for next year will be my books, but that'll be good because I'll have less than $500 to my name by the time. Since work and scholarships are all going to my education, this might actually give me some spending money. What makes me nervous about this is that there is no agreement to accept or decline before you submitt your information, so I'm going to withhold for bit; tempting as it may be.
    \"Greatness only comes at great risk.\" ~ Personal/Generic

Re: Paid to be lazy

Do you people think this will even be true? $30 membership fee I believe it was..$150/hr :O [/B][/QUOTE]

i think it is true for those who are unemployed... this is good than waiting for nothing

Like the saying goes there's a Sucker Born every 5 Seconds, and it sure seems that place is run by a lot of 'em if they think there gonna sucker me into partin with my $30 Bucks..

f2b

F2B

My Wife loves the Avatar......................what is the song they are singing?

I say we get 30 members to pitch in $1 and test it out. If it works, then im sitting on my ass for the rest of my life
    meh. -ech0.

I say we get 30 members to pitch in $1 and test it out. If it works, then im sitting on my ass for the rest of my life
    Now that's an idea I can live with ... although I still think that it will be a dollar lost

But the more members that contribute the less we have to pay

C.