just asking
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: just asking

just asking

hi,

i know this is stupid questions...
    i am a newbie here and i noticed that some senior here are they know each other very well.
    it seems that they are classmates during their school year. who are/ is the one founded/ started this AO site? is there a history when and how it was started?

just asking...

Here is a link:

http://www.antionline.com/showthread...0&pagenumber=2

I must say I was totally impressed by the quality of the posts .................bring back "the good old days"??????????????????????

They call me the Hunted foxyloxley's Avatar
    55 - I'm fiftyfeckinfive and STILL no wiser,
    OLDER yes
    Beware of Geeks bearing GIF's
    come and waste the day :P at The Taz Zone

thanks Nihil,

so it was July 30, 2001 (7:27am) posted by John Vranesevich.
    so it means atleast there should be a 5th year Anniversary Celebration this coming July 2006.
    so what will be the happenings... is there any suggestions?

i have one - how about the senior member to give us antipoints as a GIFT for those who are newbie... like me..... hehehe!

Originally posted here by @tt!tud3
    thanks Nihil,

so it was July 30, 2001 (7:27am) posted by John Vranesevich.
    so it means atleast there should be a 5th year Anniversary Celebration this coming July 2006.
    so what will be the happenings... is there any suggestions?

i have one - how about the senior member to give us antipoints as a GIFT for those who are newbie... like me..... hehehe!
    then you will be AP-Whiner, this would let you be exposed and subjected to instant death ... by what you demnded, APs, I mean negatives. As you did not mention whether you want Positive or Negatvie! I need to balance my APs, wait you then!
    \"The only truly secure system is one that is powered off, cast in a block of concrete and sealed in a lead-lined room with armed guards - and even then I have my doubts\".....Spaf