If someone could help me get rid of this I would appreciate it.
Here is the source code for the pop-up which was exe from a download I got recently.

.BODY style="margin-left: 0px; margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px;".
.!-- Tag for size prepopped for site NT - MB-U Direct: Run-of-site - DO NOT MODIFY --.
.SCRIPT TYPE="text/javascript" SRC="http://ad.firstadsolution.com/rmtag2.js"../SCRIPT.
.SCRIPT language="JavaScript".
var rm_host = "http://ad.firstadsolution.com";
var rm_section_id = 3926;
var rm_banned_pop_types = 23;
var rm_pop_frequency = 0;

.!-- END TAG --.

Here are the some of the sites that it brings to.

realrealities(dot)com, locatebest and goodrumor.

Here are some html pages it attaches to the above. Which only show up in the temp inet folder after it's done exe them.

m12071071(dot)html, m226581101 and a few more.. I have it captured on filmon if someone needs a peak at it let me know.

ad.firstadsolution goes to "rightmedia" which they are claiming innocent.

sites w content on pulled up pages..
and mobilesidewalk

Any help would be GREATLY appreciated! I've spent HOURS trying to remove this.

Spybot does not work.
I think this is fairly new adware from what I gathered.