No posting bar
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: No posting bar

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    T̙͓̞̣̯ͦͭͅͅȂͧͭͧ̏̈͏̖̖Z̿ ͆̎̄
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    3,171

    No posting bar

    Anyone else having this problem?

    First...off-topic-why don't I have a feature bar...bold, quote, etc...yes, cookies are enabled, NoScript is off, etc...

    http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/d...eenShot167.jpg

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,429
    User CP --> Edit Options

    Under Miscellaneous Options, change the Editor Interface Option to either Standard or Enhanced.

  3. #3
    T̙͓̞̣̯ͦͭͅͅȂͧͭͧ̏̈͏̖̖Z̿ ͆̎̄
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    3,171
    Thanks! That worked.

Similar Threads

  1. Tips
    By XTC46 in forum Site Feedback/Questions/Suggestions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: August 24th, 2005, 07:52 PM
  2. USENet Guides to Power Posting and Flame Form
    By MrLinus in forum Tech Humor
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 16th, 2004, 08:48 PM
  3. Read Me First
    By Negative in forum The Security Tutorials Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: June 2nd, 2004, 01:09 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 9th, 2002, 11:40 AM
  5. Antipoints idea w/ posting
    By Vorlin in forum Site Feedback/Questions/Suggestions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 11th, 2002, 02:55 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

 Security News

     Patches

       Security Trends

         How-To

           Buying Guides