Hey all,

Got a reseller who managed to clean a couple or machines , all XP Pro. He says now the files are clean however they have changed to system files ...

So basically he has to uncheck "Hide system protected OS files" to view these files.

Any ideas how to deal with this?

He has swopped out the Drive and slaved it, no joy. Safe mode doesn't work either.