change mac iron geek
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: change mac iron geek

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    pa
    Posts
    4

    change mac iron geek

    I ran across the change mac info and wanted to get more instructions on how to use during wizard set up. Don't want to have issues. I've already done three system restores on my vista. (no fun) thanks!

  2. #2
    HYBR|D
    Guest
    curious to know have you gone and checked out Adrian's website? % irongeek.com %

    2nd why is this in sec tutorials? should of put this in Newbie Security Questions

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    pa
    Posts
    4
    I have checked out his site. He prefers to have questions answered on this site so everyone can be educated. I really need the help. thanks!

  4. #4
    King Tutorial-ankhamun
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    897
    I'm not sure how I can help. Everything I know about it is in the article, (or the source code if you mean MadMacs)

Similar Threads

  1. How to become a geek for the newbie... ask the right ?
    By NateDoggzDotNU in forum AntiOnline's General Chit Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 31st, 2005, 09:30 AM
  2. Securing 2000 Pro
    By akachuckie in forum The Security Tutorials Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: February 24th, 2005, 12:47 AM
  3. Playing with Windows
    By gizmofreak in forum AntiOnline's General Chit Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 7th, 2003, 05:43 PM
  4. code of the geek
    By mnchur in forum AntiOnline's General Chit Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2003, 05:24 AM
  5. A Guy's guide to Geek Girls
    By mrcoffee12 in forum Tech Humor
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 14th, 2002, 06:35 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

 Security News

     Patches

       Security Trends

         How-To

           Buying Guides