Hello everyone,

So I have the old version and the new one. New one is already installed. When I want to install the old one in a different drive it says: "A newer version is already installed".
Similar thing happens if the old is already installed then the new version replaces itself and automatically deletes the old one ...
Do you guys think if there's a way to have both installed in different drives?

Please let me know
Thank you