Well, because my last thread didn't get negative antipoints (as much as I wanted) I figured I'd expose two frauds here at AntiOnline. This should get me negged and should open eyes at the frauds.

Exposuree' Number 1: If you visit this interesting link it will take you to the profile of downtime.net which must be a second account for Tek Weasel, as he owns down-time.net. Now, I want to ask all of you to visit this second piece of conclusive evidence. As you know, JBF was also FakeBoy. It's odd how their AIM s/n's match in that which would conclude that JBF is also Tek Weasel (as well as downtime.net but that doesn't make a difference, who the hell else could he be).


Exposuree' Number 2: If you can kindly visit this link of evidence, I may ask yuo to scroll down to the bottom toward's Ennis'es post. I would now like to ask you to download his tutorial (after all, he said he wrote it) entitled deface.txt. The last step is for you to read the first two to five lines of it and realize that Ennis himself put cmnoop as his handle and as a mail address. We all know cmnoop was a banned member known for causing up trouble and getting people banned, and overall being annoying. I'll let you decide..

Thanks for your time, I recognize I'll be negged alot, but I thought you should see that.