hey all, help NemorY and Memory with their page, introonline.com.
Printable View
hey all, help NemorY and Memory with their page, introonline.com.
Wait what? First off.
The site has nothing to do with NemorY a.k.a DH ANTI FLAG. His website is www.clandh.com. www.IntroOnline.com is the website from D00dz attackin (on AO), and part mine, because i'm the Administrator there and help him with everything:). But please. do sign up :)Quote:
hey all, help NemorY and Memory with their page, introonline.com.
I didn't even sign up, just went to the main page...Memory, you guys really need to work on your spelling/grammar.
There are 8-9 mistakes on that one page. One of the first steps to having a webpage people take seriously is to have your spelling and grammar correct.
....I dont want to sound out of order, but W.T.F is this???
Just because we , yes that would be you AND me, are AO-members doesn't mean we get the right for FREE spamming/advertising!!!
C'mon, i mean, If i wanted to go to a AO-member site, I would just click on that little con bove ya name.......
U, deatchmetal, gives me the reds...
Memory nothing against you, since you didn't post this ****, you are not liable...
Damn, its hard seeing this place go to ground.....
IMO--- A simple link in your sigs would be more appropriate... (which I see you've already done)
Ok closed. Spam.