I decided to check out www.saddam.com
And what happens?
Yes, the evil empire.
:cool:
Printable View
I decided to check out www.saddam.com
And what happens?
Yes, the evil empire.
:cool:
Billy boy has done it again....lol
Somehow I don't think it's MS directly:
Code obtained with wget:Quote:
whois response from geektools.com
Registrant:
SMR MEDIA INC.
969-G Edgewater Blvd.
Foster City, CA 94404
US
6505339779
Domain Name: SADDAM.COM
Administrative Contact:
SMR MEDIA INC., Sumer K. [email protected]
969-G Edgewater Blvd.
Foster City, CA 94404
US
6505339779
Technical Contact:
SMR MEDIA INC., Sumer K. [email protected]
969-G Edgewater Blvd.
Foster City, CA 94404
US
6505339779
Record last updated 05-08-2004 12:24:34 AM
Record expires on 01-30-2006
Record created on 01-31-1998
Domain servers in listed order:
NS0.DIRECTNIC.COM 204.251.10.100
NS1.DIRECTNIC.COM 206.251.177.2
Code:
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN">
<HTML>
<HEAD>
<META http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1"
>
<TITLE>saddam.com</TITLE>
</HEAD>
<FRAMESET rows="100%,*" border=0 frameborder=0 framespacing=0>
<FRAME name=top src="http://msnvideo.msn.com/video/default.aspx?" nores
ize>
</FRAMESET>
</HTML>
Hmmm. So it's not them directly... Have we stumbled upon an evil plot...
It's a conspiracy... Bill Gates tried to buy Iraq...
Hmmm.
Ahh damn I knew it. He want's to buy Iraq so he could hold a monopoly with the world's oil! :D
Oh God! MSOPEC...
Dude... I'm lost... what direction is oompa-wise?