Check out ideas, strategies.
Printable View
Check out ideas, strategies.
Sorry had a no0b moment
http://www.huhcorp.com/
Cough Cough edit COugh cough button cough cough
Sorry flu sesson.
Pretty funny. This has to be a spoof.
Its amazing how many "footprints" people leave behind. There was no real contact info on there... so I got curious. Don't worry, I'm no cyberstalker... I just found some info in like 5 minutes. I'm sure there is more out there... but I could care less.
The person who registered it is
HUHCORP.COM = [ ] request is [HUHCORP.COM]
Registrant:
Greg Smith (PSIDN-41753)
24681 La Plaza
Suite 360
Dana Point CA 92629
US
Domain: HUHCORP.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Administrative Contact:
Greg Smith (PSI-Handle GS7) [email protected]
Well... look at that, he works where it is hosted.
He is certainly qualified...Quote:
huhcorp.com is generously hosted on the massive,
globally dominant servers at BuildingOnline,
The Coolest Web Design and Marketing Agency in the World.
Looks like someone liked his design so much... they "stole" it...Quote:
Greg Smith: Creative Director ~ [email protected]
· 15 years graphic design work and computer graphics & an award winning artist
· Design instruction at Art Institute of Southern California
· BA degree from San Diego State University with an emphasis in Journalism.
· Advanced Flash & HTML programmer, designer, consultant
He even submitted it to pirated-sites.
http://www.pirated-sites.com/archive...e=corepartners
A pic of greg, just good measure.
http://www.buildingonline.com/holiday2003/greg.jpg
alternative email address
mailto:[email protected]
He also has
Server Used: [ whois.psi.jp ]
http://elmnt.com/ = [ 12.130.65.105 ] request is [ELMNT.COM]
Registrant:
element (PSIDN-39404)
223A Avenida Palizada
San Clemente CA
US
Domain: ELMNT.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Administrative Contact:
Greg Smith (PSI-Handle GS7) [email protected]
Nothing at that site yet... but coming soon!