disclamer ... supposedly it logs your IP
I was looking for Maddox's knockoff sites and came upon this http://www.owning-yuo.com ... closed by DoHS
Printable View
disclamer ... supposedly it logs your IP
I was looking for Maddox's knockoff sites and came upon this http://www.owning-yuo.com ... closed by DoHS
Your second link is broken.. brought me to Microsoft.com (Firefox)
There's no colon in the http:// :p
http://www.owning-yuo.com/ Dunno.. might be legit ;)
Colseb by dohs = owning-yuo.com Strange redirect. How did you find it?
"your ip address has been logged"
I've checked the source of that page. It contains a frame linking to http://owningyuo.g-force4u.com which contains an applet that refers to http://www.Adeveloper.com/ and that last one looks fun. :) Might be useful.
But the site you mentioned is fake, if you ask me. Am not too worried about visiting it, btw.
Put a disclaimer in your original post so people who don't feel like being logged by the Dept of Homeland Security won't click on that link.Quote:
Website Closed By Department of Homeland Security
This website has been closed for undisclosed reasons.
Your IP address has been logged.
Information regarding the website owner and/or host is the property of the DHS (DRsCI).
Department Reporting Cyber-security Incidents
Individuals can report to Cert
Agencies/Departments
Ref# 992837