http://s216606257.websitehome.co.uk/1.html
Printable View
don't think i want to click on that one
Admittedly, neither do I.
It is a sort of religious/moralist's site attacking the activities of the Russian Mafia. In particular prostitution, white slavery and probably kiddie pr0n. I only skimmed through it, as I was concerned about the security aspects of a link posted on AO.
I shall read it in more detail later as it does appear to be "genuine"
It seems a safe enough site to me............I only looked at the source of a couple of pages though. It does not:
1. Attempt to run scripts.
2. Set cookies
3. Attempt to alter the registry
4. Attempt to redirect (AFAIK, but I had that blocked?)
Nothing lit up and said "tilt"............... even "bugnosis" was silent...........
I run a few little things in the background that may block without warning, but the main ones:
1. WinPatrol
2. TeaTimer
3. A-squared anti-dialler
4. RegistryProt
Didn't report anything.
Looks OK to me :D
I'll click on it - I'm running a vista...I'm super safe :D
You think so huh Nokia lol
Almost like clockwork eh! must have a reminder in his "tasks"...
http://antionline.com/showthread.php...internet+mafia
and
http://antionline.com/showthread.php...internet+mafia
:rolleyes:
Me quickly adjust's tinfoil hat. :D
PLease dont post web links without providing us with some information about that particualr website...
You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Nokia again.Quote:
Originally Posted by Nokia
WTF??? Haven't given Nokia (What are they called now RP's?) any for a long long time. :dunce: