We are forgetting that this could just be a really good attempt at social engineering. Think about it, it is not that hard to change your site to say "this site was owned by creative". I think he has made this up trying to get us to tell him how to do the same thing as the guy would have done so he can hack someone elses website. I am probably way off here and if so I apologize, but that's what it looks like to me. If I am wrong, I agree with everyone else and say just get a new account there and rebuild your page. Good luck, and I'm sorry if I'm wrong, but I hope I'm right, because it would be easy to fix your site if you messed it up.Quote:
Originally posted here by cyru5_nuk3
Ok i've been fighting with another member creative_32X_mx.
And i've gone to work on my website and it appears that he or she has taken it over.
the passwords have been changed and everything on the website has been deleted.
i've tried to contact the site manager but unless i can provide the passwords and user name they won't help me..
What else could i do..?
here's the site.. www.angelfire.com/ult/cyru5_nuk3/index.html
edit
If you get your site back keep the wallpaper. It looks good. If you don't then use this to put it on your new page: http://www.angelfire.com/ult/cyru5_nuk3/girl.gif
