Telnet to 208.7.15.231
It's weird if you dont type anything it does all this weird ****. What do you guys think it is.
Printable View
Telnet to 208.7.15.231
It's weird if you dont type anything it does all this weird ****. What do you guys think it is.
cant say but it appears to be inside the "sprintlink" network...i would assume it has something to do with sprint's isp service
Looks like a hardware NAT router...
http://www.internet-magazine.com/rev...ty/webramp.asp
http://www.hot.co.za/services/WRamp200i.htm
Name: Unknown
IP Address: 208.7.15.231
Location: 45.567N, 88.902W
Network: KENNETH J. CONWAY DBA
KENNETH J. CONWAY DBA 1 (NETBLK-FON-349012326454861)
101 S. CENTRAL ST
CRANDON, WI 54520
US
Netname: FON-349012326454861
Netblock: 208.7.14.0 - 208.7.15.255
Coordinator:
KOSZY, BRIAN (BK482-ARIN) [email protected]
906-265-4121
Hmmm. . . interesting. . . thats odd. :)
Okay listen up, I just found a router that doesnt require a password....Oh man, what should I do. I feel powerful and **** now. Someone tell me what to do next.
Contact the person who's network it is on.. Offer your services to attempt to disable their network.. for a small fee of course.. 8)... you get the idea........
Do nothing. . . unless you want to go to jail ;) Like Vaze did. . . hehe
Yes we all remeber ..IIVaZeII.. and his new friend Buba, don't drop the soap again VaZe....Now I guess you know where natures own vase is....:umph:
:confused: <--- vaZe
:D <---- Bubba
:umph: <----- Bubba n' vaZe gettin it on baby
who was vaze? what did they do?
Let me quote him on this one. . . enjoy. . . hehe
well. . . . he got turned in to the FBI. Now he with bubba. ;)Quote:
Here is 40 sites that I am trying to crack by the time you read this 30 % of the sites should be defaced..
if not then I'm still cracking them...
________________________________
http://pick.net/Welcome-Home.htm
http://www.phonokol.com/
http://www.strat-o-matic.com/
http://www.chinesesoftware.com/
http://www.rifletech.com/
http://www.kalipress.com
http://www.goldratt.com.mx
http://www.replay-records.com/
http://www.gentlemensquarters.com
http://www.richardsontrading.com
http://sakafete.com/
http://www.worldofproducts.com
http://www.slidechorus.com/
http://www.atlantisaquariums.com
http://www.colorprinterproducts.com
http://www.seybolds.com
http://www.youngsmall.com/
http://theroyal.net/
http://www.bath-body.net/
http://www.hubcaphouse.com
http://www.strat-o-matic.com/
http://www.wonderstick.com
http://www.millenniumrecordings.com/
http://www.californiagift.com
http://www.espace-rugby.com
http://worldrest.com
http://www.secretsbymail.com
http://www.perim.fr
http://www.maxima.fr/
http://www.ot-mandelieu.fr/
http://aricad.fr/
http://www.dancesupplyplus.com
http://www.honeyword.com/
http://www.alvanhoutteusa.com/
http://www.sunshine-web.co.jp
http://www.flowerworld.co.jp
http://www.kojima-sekizai.co.jp
http://www.obra.co.jp
http://www.a-planning.co.jp
http://www.lvv.co.jp/
plz do_not re_crack my websites that I have hit!!!
It takes no skill to just re-deface someone elses site and i've seen alot of re_cracking lately..
_The vaZe_
:umph:
VaZe was a poor lost lamb who liked sheep,if you know what I mean???:D He wanted to scew the wrong thing. :flash: