http://s216606257.websitehome.co.uk/1.html
Printable View
don't think i want to click on that one
Admittedly, neither do I.
It is a sort of religious/moralist's site attacking the activities of the Russian Mafia. In particular prostitution, white slavery and probably kiddie pr0n. I only skimmed through it, as I was concerned about the security aspects of a link posted on AO.
I shall read it in more detail later as it does appear to be "genuine"
It seems a safe enough site to me............I only looked at the source of a couple of pages though. It does not:
1. Attempt to run scripts.
2. Set cookies
3. Attempt to alter the registry
4. Attempt to redirect (AFAIK, but I had that blocked?)
Nothing lit up and said "tilt"............... even "bugnosis" was silent...........
I run a few little things in the background that may block without warning, but the main ones:
1. WinPatrol
2. TeaTimer
3. A-squared anti-dialler
4. RegistryProt
Didn't report anything.
Looks OK to me :D
I'll click on it - I'm running a vista...I'm super safe :D
You think so huh Nokia lol
Almost like clockwork eh! must have a reminder in his "tasks"...
http://antionline.com/showthread.php...internet+mafia
and
http://antionline.com/showthread.php...internet+mafia
:rolleyes:
Me quickly adjust's tinfoil hat. :D
PLease dont post web links without providing us with some information about that particualr website...
You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Nokia again.Quote:
Originally Posted by Nokia
WTF??? Haven't given Nokia (What are they called now RP's?) any for a long long time. :dunce:
Too funny Nokia...Quote:
Originally Posted by Nokia
I'll click on it - I'm running a vista...I'm super safe
Dino-I gave him reps for ya ;)
MLF
In case anyone is remotely interested, which I somehow doubt.................... Moderators check links............
Well, some of us do, for some of it. But that doesn't mean you can open anything on this site with impunity. If it is You Tube or PDF sh1te you are on your own as far as I am concerned
:)