Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Would anyone HELP !!

Question Would anyone HELP !!

OK ... I’m a newbie ... and as I listed a post before .... I’ve been hacked .....
    my hotmail ... my hard drive ... everything ....
    and I’m looking to be a hacker ... OK I know it's not that simple ....

but as Chinese says :
    A single conversation with a wise man is better than ten years of study

so .. I asked few guys about what to do ... but i have now a sub7 installed on my PC and an anti-hack program ... to watch my ports ...

but eventhow I don't know how to use both ...

so anyone reach my post .... Pls. HELP ...

and as Norman B. Rice says:
    Dare to reach out your hand into the darkness, to pull another hand into the light.

If you can't feed a hundred people, then feed just one. ~Mother Teresa
    When the power of Love overcomes the Love of power, the world will know peace... Jimi Hendrix
    -------------------------------------------------------------
    I dream of giving birth to a child who will ask...... what was war?

I am sorry i did not see your first post. So...
    How do you know you have been hacked?
    Do u know by who?
    What are u needing help with? firewall? anti-virus?
    As for hotmail.... if you would like to know some tricks about it just email me.
    [shadow]l3aDmOnKeY[/shadow]

Banned

Re: Would anyone HELP !!

Ok first of all why get revenge, besides this is not a hacker/cracker site and will not teach you to use Sub7 or How to Hack Hotmail.

Why not secure yourself against future attacks instead of putting yourself into danger of retalitary attacks from people you use Sub7 on or hack their hotmail accounts.

Is it worth it, I doubt it.

Please reconsider taking up a cracker mentality due to the actions of a malicious user.

thanks guys for the advise .... but i didn't decide to hack .. until i got hacked...

but what i believe in ... the defense is to attack ....