Thread: Need some advice

Need some advice

Ok Im not out to incite a flame war nor am I asking for someone to do this for me. But as of 3 days ago, my yahoo account and my wifes yahoo account was stolen. I contacted yahoo and the bday and zip code was changed on the accounts and said those two things cant be changed so they could not help us any longer unless we provided the correct info. Does anyone have an other options that may help us recieve the accounts back other than what yahoo suggested of getting a court order for em. Which for an ID on yahoo would be retarded to do but regardless, if this has happened to any of ya and you have some insight on maybe who to contact and explain and see if they can help Id greatly appr8t it. They stole the IDs then messaged me ***** U Pig hence im a cop and our IDS were cop related and copwiferelated. So any help on avenues would help as far as getting these back. maybe a friend in yahoo of anyone or something who I could contact for them to look into it or anything. Thanks much guys, you are always very helpful when i ask questions here so thank you in advance.

Ferret

Tobias