Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Hacker Guru Needed

Hacker Guru Needed

Hi guys,

Can anyone teach me how to deface website...and to crack login password FTP please..
    I just start learning hacking..so please explain to me step by step.

Thanks alot for your help

It's a gas!
    LMFAO!

Nothing like a good old laugh in the morn'.........ah.

This is so funny, another lamer/kiddie. Can't you read? The first page you came to before you became a member of antionline.
    The above sentences are produced by the propaganda and indoctrination of people manipulating my mind since 1987, hence, I cannot be held responsible for this post\'s content - me

www.elhalf.com

Dude this is really funny....Even I know not to ask something like that and I am new to hacking aswell.
    [glowpurple]The inside secrets of big buisness are being leaked onto the Net - (who\'s fault is that ) - Me[/glowpurple] http://www.AntiOnline.com/sig.php?imageid=419

hehe

lol i think people should read more the context of the web
    Un Seen But Well Heard Of