Thread: Dean Dean Dean.....!.....

Dean Dean Dean.....!.....

To any Dean supporters out there:

Are you saddened or upset about Deans latest gaffes? Specifically the one during his pep rally after coming in third in Iowa.

Personally, I'm a bit saddened at how he has 'fallen' lately. I sure was hoping to have Dean run against Bush and lose.

My slogan was "Dean for the nomination; Bush for the WhiteHouse!"

'Looks' like I might have to come up with a new slogan.

Banned
    Heh

I'll just speak honestly here. I watched it live when he did that and it really didn't strike me as that 'bad'. I actually thought it was a great way to cheer up his supporters. Apparently, what he did is highly looked down upon, especially in political arena's. I'm no political expert by any means, but I never imagined how much 'hay' would be made out it.

Going on Letterman was probably a smart move on his part. A little damage control never hurt anybody.

I still want him to win the nomination and lose to Bush.

I agree with Dublix. Dean is the only sensible Democrat who has run in the past 20 years. whoever is nominated for the Democrats, they'll probly lose to Bush. the only democrat I see challenging the Republicans in the near future is the crack head of a senator Hillary Clinton.

Originally posted here by The Mormon
    I agree with Dublix. Dean is the only sensible Democrat who has run in the past 20 years.
    That'a boy, let's let them think that for a few more months; at least until he wins the nomination anyway.