In Domain environment,At the time of interactive logon in WinXP client pc we get 2 options in LOGON TO tab.
one is LOGON TO DOMAIN while the other is LOGON TO THIS PC.

Is it possible to remove the option LOGON TO THIS PC.

If yes then how?