Computer crime is growing daily. I would like to extend my computer specialties to your cause. I have basic nowledge on programming in C++, HTML, CGI, BASIC, etc. I have not mastered any of these yet, but I am comfortable enough to do some minor programming. In the past I have been a website designer and software programmer. I have been trying to extend my knoledge of computing. I believe I am a true hacker. I seek nothing but information. I want to learn and help others. I also have a business submitting web sites to search engines. If you require my services, just send back, If this is not the right department, can u please send it on to the place it needs to be.

ThankYou

KillerKozlo

With the rash of layoffs in high tech firms, AntiOnline has been inundated with employment requests such as the one above. It's no wonder so many .com's went out of business.....

The mailbag!!!

It's great to see it back again. I hope you keep it up.

Also, I've made some of the headlines, from April 16 into T-shirts.

http://www.cafepress.com/drewbytes4

Hope you don't mind. I have some free time. Maybe they will help increase awareness. Ha.

I like your site.

Keep up the fine work.

Drew

Scary, just, I mean, yeah, um, really, Scary!

Subject: New Reader!!!!

Hello John,

I don't have a question and I do apologize. But I had just
finished reading your mailbag for this week! I must say I found the last two
entries to be hysterical. Interesting but hysterical. Just wanted to say I
like the wealth of information as well as the insights presented. Keep them
coming as I will be in tuned to your articles.

Cleveland Chapman, Jr.

Do you want to see something REALLY Hysterical? Keep reading...

To: tips@antionline.com

Subject: network-security

Salespack2.doc