|
-
August 30th, 2005, 08:24 PM
#1
Member
Mazu Electronic Currency Exchange Program/HYIP/MLM
http://www.mazu.com/
Has anybody ever heard of this. Does it seem like a scam? If it works I wouldnt mind getting into it myself. Has anybody tried anything similar to this and have success? I have been trying to learn which MLM's payout, because if I could get myself in the right one I am in the perfect place to get people to join..the military. I also heard some good things about those HYIP high yield investment programs, its just hard to take someones advice when their just trying to throw their referral link at you. Any advice?
v/r
-
August 30th, 2005, 08:52 PM
#2
Ever heard the saying "If it sounds too good to be true, it probaby is..."
That might apply in this case.
N00b> STFU i r teh 1337 (english: You must be mistaken, good sir or madam. I believe myself to be quite a good player. On an unrelated matter, I also apparently enjoy math.)
-
September 6th, 2005, 01:39 AM
#3
I would have to agree with CXG on this one...
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
|