Hello all,
Has anyone had any experience in dealing with this spammer?
I have actually called the number that they advertise and asked them to remove me from their mailing list. Have been receiving email from them for 2 years.
I have looked at the email header and I can only trace it back to the email relay they are using.
Is there any tool out there or ather way to find out through which ISP they are coming through and ultimately track the originating IP?
I would love to take these guys down.

See below the hotmail header message from the spammer:

From registration@future_career_services Wed, 20 Mar 2002 21:34:56 -0800
Received: from [202.103.218.172] by hotmail.com (3.2) with ESMTP id MHotMailBE62B21E003B4136E80DCA67DAAC0CB3255; Wed, 20 Mar 2002 21:33:59 -0800
Message-ID: <YL0lp2MhphGpGAgRk4n_qUe7Hs@TxeYpW8seM0u0X.>
From: registration@future_career_services <registration@future_career_services>
Bcc:
To:<[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>
Subject: Bachelors, masters, MBA, and doctorate (PhD)
Date: Wed, 19 Mar 2003 00:30:58 -0400 (EDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="US-ASCII"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit


Thanks.